When you have sent out invitations through Invajo or when someone has booked through the link, event name and organizer names are locked. The reason is that, the links to your event (link in sent invitation mail, booking confirmations and link to the booking page) are based on these names and if you could change the name of the event, the links would also have changed. However, if you have only made a test booking, you can easily remove the enrolled participant from the booking page and then the opportunities to change name will work.

Did this answer your question?